This page sets out each firm’s rules in its own published wording, one section per firm. Jump straight to a firm below; the 17 firms are listed alphabetically.
Alpha Futures · Apex Trader Funding · AquaFunded · Blue Guardian · Bulenox · E8 Markets · Elite Trader Funding · FundedNext · Ment Funding · My Funded Futures · Purdia Capital · Take Profit Trader · The Trading Pit · The5ers · Top One Trader · Topstep · Tradeify
A note on these rules: a firm that also sells outside futures currently has all of its rules listed here, including rules for its other markets, so check which product a rule applies to before you rely on it.
524 rules on record from 11 of the 11 futures firms we grade, in each firm's own published wording. Where a firm's terms are silent we say so rather than infer.
Rules that matter at Take Profit Trader
The Test bills every month on the same calendar day. Breaking a rule does not stop the billing, so a failed Test keeps charging until it is canceled; passing stops it automatically. Turning the pass into a PRO account costs a one-time $130 activation fee, and the PRO account itself carries no recurring fee. Some promotional codes waive it.
No single trading day may exceed 50% of total net profit. Breaching it does not fail the account; it defers qualification until more profit is made.
PRO+ accounts must be traded at least one day per calendar week to stay active.
No daily loss limit on the Test or the PRO account at any size. The firm shows its former limits ($500 to $3,300) as removed.
Evaluation drawdown trails the peak balance and is calculated only at the end of the trading day, explicitly not during open trades.
On a funded PRO account the same dollar drawdown is enforced intraday against peak balance including unrealized gains, where the evaluation enforced it only at end of day. The number does not change, so nothing on the account signals that the basis has. A trader who passed under a rule that ignored open positions is funded under one that does not. PRO+ accounts revert to end of day.
Maximum position size in contracts, scaling with account size.
Three trading days minimum, with no time limit on reaching them.
PRO accounts must be flat, with no open orders, from one minute before to one minute after FOMC, Non-Farm Payrolls and CPI releases (plus crude inventories for crude and bond auctions for Treasury futures).
No positions carried overnight. Open positions are closed automatically at 4:55 PM ET.
The buffer zone equals the maximum drawdown. Full-rate withdrawal requires reaching starting balance plus that amount.
80/20 split in favor of the trader on PRO accounts, withdrawable from day one once the buffer is cleared.
Evaluation profit target, a flat 6% of account balance at every account size.
No bots or algorithmic trading on all accounts, and no counter positions in any account state.
A PRO account can be reset up to three times: $449 at 25K, $649 at 50K, $799 at 75K, $999 at 100K and $1,499 at 150K. A PRO+ account cannot be reset directly.
Take Profit Trader Test: the firm states no time limit.
Rules that matter at Blue Guardian
Copy trading is allowed only between accounts the trader legally owns. Sharing a device or a VPS with another trader's account can mean a refused payout, removed profits, a suspension or a closed account.
No activation fee on futures accounts.
Expert advisors are allowed. The conduct rules still ban high-frequency and arbitrage bots, trade emulators and tick scalping, and the firm does not say whether a bought or borrowed advisor counts as the trader's own.
15% consistency: no single day may reach 15% of total profit. Going over is not a breach; the payout request stays unavailable until the best day falls below 15%.
Consistency 20% for the first payout, 25% for the second, 30% after.
40% consistency in the challenge (3 Day Pass); 50% with the 2 Day Pass.
No consistency rule once funded.
40% consistency in the challenge (3 Day Pass); 50% with the 2 Day Pass.
No consistency rule once funded.
40% consistency rule once funded.
No consistency rule in the challenge.
Blue Guardian Futures: Reserve (No DLL): consistency rule at 50%.
Consistency rule, as the firm states it (see parameters).
The help center says the evaluation fee is refunded after the fourth payout, for accounts bought from 21 January 2026. The separate Refund Policy page says there are no refunds once login details are sent. The two conflict.
Guardian Shield closes all open trades at a 2% floating loss on funded accounts. The first time cuts the split to 50% for good; the second ends the account.
Guardian Shield closes all open trades at a 2% floating loss on funded accounts. The first time cuts the split to 50% for good; the second ends the account.
Guardian Shield closes all open trades at a 1% floating loss on funded accounts. The first time cuts the split to 50% for good; the second ends the account.
Guardian Shield closes all open trades at a 1% floating loss. The first time cuts the split to 50% for good; the second ends the account.
At least one trade every 30 days, counted from account creation, or the account is breached.
A trader may hold up to $400,000 in funded capital across all funded accounts. Making 12% in three months scales an account up by 30% of its initial balance. The same help article gives the top of the scaling ladder as $4,000,000 in one sentence and $2,000,000 in another, so the ceiling is not settled.
4% max daily loss.
4% max daily loss.
3% max daily loss (e.g. $3,000 on $100,000).
3% daily loss, a fixed 3% of the starting balance taken from the higher of balance or equity at the 5pm EST reset.
Daily loss limit $1,000 / $1,250 / $2,500 / $3,000.
Challenge daily loss limit $1,000 / $1,500 / $2,250 for 50K / 100K / 150K. None at 25K.
Funded daily loss limit $500 / $1,000 / $1,250 / $1,750.
Daily loss limit $600 / $1,200 / $1,700 / $3,000.
No daily loss limit on this option.
Daily loss limit (soft breach) $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 for 50K / 100K / 150K. None at 25K.
No daily loss limit at 25K.
6% trailing drawdown.
8% static drawdown, a different mechanism from 1 Step's 6% trailing drawdown, not just a different number.
6% trailing drawdown.
5% trailing maximum loss from the highest recorded balance. Once the account is 5% up it locks at the starting balance, with a fixed 1% buffer added.
EOD drawdown $1,500 / $2,000 / $3,500 / $4,500.
Challenge EOD trailing drawdown $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500.
Funded EOD trailing drawdown $2,500 at 100K, $3,500 at 150K.
EOD trailing drawdown $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500.
EOD trailing drawdown $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,500 / $5,000.
1:100 max leverage during the challenge.
1:50 max leverage once funded, half the evaluation-stage leverage.
1:50 max leverage, the same during evaluation and funded, unlike 1 Step's stage-dependent drop.
1:30 max leverage.
Maximum contracts by plan and size, minis or micros.
On $200,000, $300,000 and $400,000 accounts, each of the first two payouts is capped at $10,000. After two payouts the cap is removed.
One payout only, on at most $250 of profit (5% of the starting balance), and then the account is closed for good. Minimum withdrawal $100 by crypto or $500 by Rise.
Max daily payout $600 / $1,100 / $1,500 / $2,500; buffer balance $26,100 / $52,100 / $102,600 / $153,600.
Payout cap $1,000 / $2,000 / $2,500 / $3,000; eligible from $100 / $150 / $200 / $250 profit; no buffer.
Payout cap: first $1,500 / $2,500 / $3,000 / $4,000, then $2,000 / $3,000 / $3,500 / $4,500.
5 profitable days of at least 0.5% each, not necessarily in a row, before the payout.
Blue Guardian CFD: 1 Step Standard: minimum of 3 profitable days.
Blue Guardian CFD: 2 Step Standard: minimum of 3 profitable days.
News trading permitted during the challenge.
On funded accounts, trading is restricted from 5 minutes before to 5 minutes after high-impact news. Otherwise news trading is allowed.
News trading permitted during both evaluation phases.
On funded accounts, trading is restricted from 5 minutes before to 5 minutes after high-impact news. Otherwise news trading is allowed.
On funded accounts, trading is restricted from 5 minutes before to 5 minutes after high-impact news. Otherwise news trading is allowed.
News trading is allowed.
News trading allowed on all futures plans.
Positions may be held overnight and over the weekend on these CFD programs.
85% profit split by default, 90% with the add-on.
85% profit split by default, 90% with the add-on.
80% profit split by default, 90% with the add-on.
90% profit split, so a $250 payout pays the trader $225. The firm's Instant Funding Starter page gives a different example: $125 of $250.
90% split. Profit goal before the first payout $1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000, then $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,500 / $4,500.
9% profit target, single phase.
8% Phase 1 target, 4% Phase 2 target.
No profit target. Funded instantly, with no evaluation.
No profit target. Instant funded, with no evaluation.
No challenge and no profit target.
Profit target $1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000.
Profit target $1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000.
Profit target $1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 for 25K / 50K / 100K / 150K.
Minimum holding time of 2 minutes (no tick scalping). No hedging between separate accounts, no high-frequency or arbitrage bots, no trading on a delayed price feed, no shared devices, and no changing the account password. Margin use above 80% on running trades counts as gambling and can cost a trader the payout, the profits or the account. A false identity, a payout name that does not match, several accounts opened to work a promotion, or a card chargeback all lead to a permanent blacklist. The firm says not every breach is caught automatically and that some are found during a manual review at payout.
No maximum trading days on the challenge.
No maximum trading days across both phases.
Indefinite max trading days.
No time limit.
Rules that matter at Ment Funding
EAs, hedging, scalping all permitted.
No single day may be more than 33 percent of total profit. On the static drawdown this applies in the evaluation and once funded; on the trailing drawdown only in the evaluation.
No single day may be more than 33 percent of total profit, at every size, both in the evaluation and before each payout.
No consistency rule enforced.
Profit is capped at 3 percent a day. Hitting it closes the open trades and pauses the account until the next session, without ending it.
An account must trade at least once every 30 days.
An account must trade at least once every 30 days.
Daily loss is 2 percent on the static drawdown and 3 percent on the trailing one, measured intraday against the day's high point. Breaking it ends the account.
3 percent daily loss, measured against the previous day's closing balance and reset at 5 PM EST. Breaking it ends the account.
5% daily loss limit.
6 percent maximum loss on both drawdown choices. The static one is fixed at the starting balance; the trailing one follows the closed balance until the account is 6 percent up and then locks.
6 percent maximum loss, static from the starting balance. After the first payout it locks at the starting balance.
6% static drawdown limit.
Front-month contracts only. Position size is limited by the account balance and exchange margin rather than a fixed contract count.
Ment Funding Equities Challenge: minimum of 3 profitable days.
Ment Funding Forex Challenge: the firm states no minimum trading days.
News trading is allowed on the futures accounts.
Cash session only, 09:30 to 15:55 Eastern, with no pre-market or after-hours trading. Positions can be held overnight and over the weekend, but not through announced earnings, dividends, splits or mergers, and a trade held for less than a minute forfeits its profit.
Trading runs from 17:00 to 15:55 Central, and open positions close automatically at the session close. Positions cannot be held over the weekend.
A payout needs at least three separate days that each made 0.5 percent or more, both in the evaluation and once funded.
Equities trade on GooeyPro, on S&P 100 shares only, at 2 to 1 buying power. Short selling is allowed and carries a borrow cost, and commission is 2 cents a share.
80 percent of profit to the trader, or 90 percent with a paid add-on. Payouts come every 14 days with a $100 minimum, and the first one after 14 days.
75 percent of profit to the trader, or 90 percent with a paid add-on. The first withdrawal comes once the target and consistency rule are met, then every 30 days.
Up to 90% profit split.
One evaluation phase. The target is 15 percent on the static drawdown and 10 percent on the trailing one.
One evaluation phase with a 10 percent profit target, and the consistency rule must be met before it counts as passed.
10% profit target for evaluation.
No time limit, in the evaluation or once funded.
90 calendar days from the first trade to pass. A 365-day window is a paid add-on on the $400,000 account, and there is no time limit once funded.
No time limits on evaluation.
Rules that matter at Apex Trader Funding
$149 one-time fee to activate the $100K Performance Account after passing. It must be activated within 7 days of passing.
$159 one-time fee to activate the $150K Performance Account after passing. It must be activated within 7 days of passing.
$119 one-time fee to activate the $25K Performance Account after passing. It must be activated within 7 days of passing.
$139 one-time fee to activate the $50K Performance Account after passing. It must be activated within 7 days of passing.
$59 one-time fee to activate the Performance Account after passing, at every size. It must be activated within 7 days of passing.
No activation fee on the No Activation Fee lines: the Performance Account costs $0 to activate.
No consistency rule during the evaluation.
No consistency rule during the evaluation.
No consistency rule during the evaluation.
No consistency rule during the evaluation.
50% consistency rule on the Performance Account, measured since the last approved payout.
No refunds on any purchase, including Performance Account activation and data fees.
At least 2 days with $50+ profit in every rolling 30 days, or the account goes dormant after 15 days and closes at 30.
A daily loss limit applies on this line and not on the intraday-trail line, which carries no daily limit at all in the evaluation. Same firm, same sizes, different rule.
A daily loss limit applies on this line and not on the intraday-trail line, which carries no daily limit at all in the evaluation. Same firm, same sizes, different rule.
No daily loss limit during the evaluation on this line. The EOD-trail line has one.
No daily loss limit during the evaluation on this line. The EOD-trail line has one.
Max drawdown, end-of-day trailing. The firm also publishes the exact balance at which the account fails.
Max drawdown, end-of-day trailing. The firm also publishes the exact balance at which the account fails.
Max drawdown, real-time (intraday) trailing. The firm also publishes the exact balance at which the account fails.
Max drawdown, real-time (intraday) trailing. The firm also publishes the exact balance at which the account fails.
Maximum contracts by account size.
Maximum contracts by account size.
Maximum contracts by account size.
Maximum contracts by account size.
Performance Account maximum contracts 2 / 4 / 6 / 10, scaling by tier.
Payouts at a 100% split, $500 minimum, up to 6 per account, each capped by size and payout number.
Payouts at a 100% split, $500 minimum, up to 6 per account.
5 qualifying days before each payout, each with at least $100 / $250 / $300 / $350 profit.
5 qualifying days before each payout, each with at least $100 / $200 / $250 / $300 profit.
All trades must be closed before 4:59 PM ET.
Safety net $26,100 / $52,100 / $103,100 / $154,100; a payout can be requested from $26,600 / $52,600 / $103,600 / $154,600.
Safety net $26,100 / $52,100 / $103,100 / $154,100; a payout can be requested from $26,600 / $52,600 / $103,600 / $154,600.
Safety net $26,100 / $52,100 / $103,100 / $154,100; a payout can be requested from $26,600 / $52,600 / $103,600 / $154,600.
Safety net $26,100 / $52,100 / $103,100 / $154,100; a payout can be requested from $26,600 / $52,600 / $103,600 / $154,600.
Evaluation profit target, expressed by the firm as the balance the account must reach.
Evaluation profit target, expressed by the firm as the balance the account must reach.
Evaluation profit target, expressed by the firm as the balance the account must reach.
Evaluation profit target, expressed by the firm as the balance the account must reach.
Every trade needs a stop loss. Tiny targets with outsized risk, using the drawdown as a stop, stockpiling evaluations, high-frequency trading and hedging across accounts are prohibited.
The firm's pricing data includes a reset fee and a monthly renewal that the product card says do not exist.
The firm's pricing data includes a reset fee and a monthly renewal that the product card says do not exist.
The firm's pricing data includes a reset fee and a monthly renewal that the product card says do not exist.
The firm's pricing data includes a reset fee and a monthly renewal that the product card says do not exist.
30 calendar days to pass, no extensions.
Rules that matter at Purdia Capital
Both evaluation products charge a $130 activation fee. The firm says it is a one-time charge and falls due only after a trader passes and activates the funded account, so it is a cost of reaching funded rather than a cost of trying.
The firm states no consistency rule on this product.
Purdia Capital 100k Pro Evaluation, Purdia Capital Instant Funding, Purdia Capital Static Instant Funded, Purdia Pilot #001: 100K Pioneer: the firm states no consistency rule.
Purdia Capital 100k Pro Evaluation, Purdia Capital Instant Funding, Purdia Capital Static Instant Funded, Purdia Pilot #001: 100K Pioneer: the firm states no consistency rule.
Purdia Pilot #001: 100K Pioneer: the firm states no consistency rule.
Refundable while untraded, with limited exceptions for firm, broker or product-description error, and fees refunded on still-active accounts even where the trader is permanently banned.
Refundable only if the account has not yet been traded; no refund once trading begins, on failure, or on breach. Exception: a permanent ban for cheating still refunds fees for any active, un-failed account (access is not restored).
Using a VPN or any other tool that hides where a trader is, or giving a false country of residence, can get the account restricted or closed. The firm sets this against its own list of countries it will not accept.
Daily loss limit: $1,000 (2%) at $50K, $2,000 (2%) at $100K.
No separate daily loss limit shown. Only the intraday trailing drawdown governs risk.
No daily loss limit is shown on either Instant Funding size. Purdia Pilot, Static Instant Funded and the EOD Evaluation each carry one; the 100k Pro Evaluation does not.
$1,500 daily loss limit (1.5% of the $100,000 balance).
Daily loss limit $1,000 at $100K, $1,500 at $150K.
EOD drawdown: $2,000 (4%) at $50K, $3,000 (3%) at $100K.
$3,000 intraday trailing drawdown (3%), the only Purdia evaluation product using an intraday trailing basis rather than end-of-day.
EOD drawdown: $750 / $1,500 for $25K/$50K.
$3,300 EOD drawdown (3.3%).
Static drawdown $3,000 at $100K, $5,000 at $150K.
Maximum contracts by product and size, minis or micros. On the two Static Instant accounts the firm publishes two different answers: the program card says 3 minis or 30 micros at $100K and 5 or 50 at $150K, while the knowledgebase says 10 or 100 and 15 or 150. The card figures are the ones recorded here, and the firm has not been asked which is right.
5 minimum trading days.
5 minimum trading days.
10 minimum trading days, flat across all sizes, plus a separate requirement: 5 of those days must each independently clear a stated dollar profit threshold ($125 at $25K, $200 at $50K/$100K).
7 minimum days, including 5 profitable days of $300 or more, before payout eligibility.
10 minimum days.
90% profit split once funded.
90% profit split once funded.
90% profit split, daily payout requests once qualified.
90% profit split. First payout capped at up to $2,500. Carries a $3,000 'Retained Buffer', a reserve figure the checkout does not explain further.
90% profit split, daily payouts.
6% profit target at both sizes: $3,000 / $6,000.
6% profit target ($6,000 on $100,000).
Profit figures shown per size ($1,000/$2,000/$3,000). Their purpose is not fully confirmed, since this product has no evaluation phase.
Presented as an instant-funded product with no evaluation phase. The $5,500 'Profit Target' figure most likely governs first-payout eligibility rather than passing a test, but this is not confirmed.
Profit target $3,000 at $100K, $5,000 at $150K.
Fully automated/unattended trading (bots, 24/7 strategies, set-and-forget) is strictly prohibited firm-wide; semi-automated tools are allowed only with active real-time trader oversight. Hedging via offsetting positions in closely correlated instruments is also prohibited, with named examples given (ES/NQ, CL/QM, 6E/DX).
Rules that matter at Topstep
Activation fee. The No-Activation-Fee lines waive it and price the monthly higher, so the cheaper monthly is not the cheaper product for a trader who gets funded.
Activation fee. The No-Activation-Fee lines waive it and price the monthly higher, so the cheaper monthly is not the cheaper product for a trader who gets funded.
Activation fee. The No-Activation-Fee lines waive it and price the monthly higher, so the cheaper monthly is not the cheaper product for a trader who gets funded.
Activation fee. The No-Activation-Fee lines waive it and price the monthly higher, so the cheaper monthly is not the cheaper product for a trader who gets funded.
Your best day must stay at or below 55% of the profit target. If it goes above, the profit target increases.
Your best day must stay at or below 55% of the profit target. If it goes above, the profit target increases.
Your best day must stay at or below 55% of the profit target. If it goes above, the profit target increases.
Your best day must stay at or below 55% of the profit target. If it goes above, the profit target increases.
A first-ever Trading Combine can be refunded within 14 days if not passed (up to one monthly fee). Otherwise refunds are generally not available.
Daily loss limit $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 for 50K / 100K / 150K, chosen at checkout and fixed from then on. It carries into the Express Funded Account after a pass. Hitting it ends the session, not the account.
Daily loss limit $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 for 50K / 100K / 150K, chosen at checkout and fixed from then on. It carries into the Express Funded Account after a pass. Hitting it ends the session, not the account.
No daily loss limit on this path. The limit is an option chosen at checkout.
No daily loss limit on this path. The limit is an option chosen at checkout.
Maximum loss $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500. The level updates at the end of each day, but it is enforced in real time, open positions included.
Maximum loss $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500. The level updates at the end of each day, but it is enforced in real time, open positions included.
Maximum loss $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500. The level updates at the end of each day, but it is enforced in real time, open positions included.
Maximum loss $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500. The level updates at the end of each day, but it is enforced in real time, open positions included.
The Express Funded Account starts at a zero balance, and its maximum loss limit starts at $2,000 below that on a 50K account, $3,000 on a 100K and $4,500 on a 150K. The limit trails up as the balance grows and locks at zero once the balance reaches it, so the floor never drops back. After a first payout the limit is set to zero whatever it was before. Open profit and loss counts, and touching the limit closes the funded account for good.
Maximum position size in contracts.
Maximum position size in contracts.
Maximum position size in contracts.
Maximum position size in contracts.
Two trading days minimum.
Two trading days minimum.
Two trading days minimum.
Two trading days minimum.
No need to flatten for economic releases. Trading your full maximum position size straight into major scheduled news is prohibited.
All positions must be closed by 3:10 PM CT every weekday. No swing trading.
Combine profit target, a flat 6% of buying power at every account size.
Combine profit target, a flat 6% of buying power at every account size.
Combine profit target, a flat 6% of buying power at every account size.
Combine profit target, a flat 6% of buying power at every account size.
Account stacking, hedging across accounts, high-speed or AI systems for an unfair edge, trading outside the best bid or offer, and exploiting simulated fills are prohibited.
A reset puts the Trading Combine back to its starting balance, loss limit, consistency target and day count, and can be bought at any time, twice a day at most on one account. Each monthly rebill adds one reset credit, which expires a year after it is given and cannot be moved to another account size or combined with another credit. Resetting pushes the next rebill date out by 30 days.
No time limit. The firm sets no maximum number of trading days on any account.
No time limit. The firm sets no maximum number of trading days on any account.
No time limit. The firm sets no maximum number of trading days on any account.
No time limit. The firm sets no maximum number of trading days on any account.
A Trading Combine charges a simulated fee of $3.70 a lot to stand in for real costs. On a live account the trader pays the real round turn, which the firm gives as $3.80 on the E-mini S&P 500 and the E-mini Nasdaq 100, $1.54 on Crude Oil and $4.24 on Gold, made up of $0.72 to $2.04 in commission and $2.46 to $4.30 in exchange fees. Live market data is $133 per exchange per month with one exchange covered, and the platform is the trader's own cost. The firm's two fee articles do not give the same figure for the Combine.
Rules that matter at Elite Trader Funding
Evaluations on 1 Step, Static, End of Day and Diamond Hands are a monthly subscription ('Auto renews every 30 days'), with a monthly activation fee of $87 after passing or a one-time activation fee instead. Fast Track is a one-time fee with a 10-calendar-day window and a free first month of activation, then $87 monthly. Direct to Funded is one-time with no activation fee. A separate LIVE ELITE stage begins at $25,000 of cumulative payouts and moves the trader to the firm's own capital in a live broker account on an 80/20 split with daily payouts. Passing does not stop the billing: an evaluation that qualified on or after October 1, 2024 keeps charging until the Elite account is activated. The Elite account itself is assigned within 72 hours of passing.
Consistency rule, as the firm states it (see parameters).
Fast Track has a 40% consistency rule in the evaluation.
No consistency rule, as the plan's page states.
All sales are final, except a first purchase within 7 days with fewer than 5 trades and no failure, which can be swapped, refunded or credited once. A chargeback ends the account and its earnings.
Elite accounts need at least one trade each week, including Diamond Hands; missing a week closes the account and voids rewards.
LIVE ELITE can follow 5 payouts, 50 active days or the $25,000 cap, or any time ETF chooses. Sim balances and earnings do not carry over; the live account starts at $1,250 to $2,500. Declining pays a small share and bars the trader for two calendar years. Live is 80/20 with $197 a month market data per exchange.
A trader may hold five active Elite accounts at once, and five Direct to Funded accounts on top of that. The limit applies to evaluations bought on or after September 17, 2025.
No daily loss limit beyond the $500 drawdown itself.
No daily loss limit beyond the $500 drawdown itself.
No daily loss limit. Only the live trailing drawdown applies.
$1,500 daily loss limit at the $100,000 size.
No daily loss limit.
Hard-breach daily loss limit from the prior day's ending balance, open losses included: $1,100 on 50K, $2,200 on 100K.
No daily loss limit.
$500 drawdown, end of day trailing.
$500 drawdown, static.
Live trailing drawdown: $2,000 / $3,000 / $5,000 for $50K/$100K/$150K. The firm's page presents it as the most aggressive trailing style it sells. On an Elite account the trail stops for good once realized profit reaches the drawdown plus $100: the floor then sits at the starting balance plus $100 and does not move again. The same lock applies to the End of Day trail on a Direct to Funded account.
End-of-day trailing drawdown. The dollar amount is not stated on the firm's plan pages.
The $10,000 and $50,000 Direct to Funded accounts run an end of day trailing drawdown, measured once the session closes rather than tick by tick.
The $100,000 Direct to Funded account runs a fixed drawdown floor that never moves, unlike the two smaller sizes.
End-of-day trailing drawdown: only realized profit at the session close moves the floor.
$2,000 static drawdown at $50,000 (the only size with a worked example), so the floor is fixed at $48,000 for the life of the account.
Maximum position size, as the firm states it (see parameters).
Micro scaling is 1 mini = 1 micro, ten times worse position-size granularity than every evaluation product's 1 mini = 10 micros.
Fast Track allows one mini contract, or ten micros, and nothing larger.
Once an Elite account is 20% in profit, giving back more than 35% of that profit can remove the account and rules the trader out of LIVE ELITE.
3 minimum trading days, the lowest at this firm (5 on most plans).
3 minimum trading days, the lowest at this firm (5 on most plans).
5 minimum trading days, reducible to 1 with the paid 'One Day to Pass' add-on.
5 minimum trading days to pass, which the One Day to Pass add-on can lift. The plan card says 'Min Trade Days to Pass: 5' and the plan page says 'a minimum of 5 trading days'.
No minimum trading days to reach funded status, because there is no evaluation phase to complete.
5 minimum trading days.
5 minimum trading days, reducible to 1 with the paid add-on.
News trading is unrestricted during the evaluation.
Funded accounts must be flat from five minutes before a listed economic event until five minutes after it starts. The firm's help centre says there are no news restrictions at all, and does not limit that to the evaluation.
1 Step: every trade must be closed one minute before market close (ES by 3:59 p.m. CST).
Explicitly permits holding positions overnight and across the weekend. It is the only ETF plan that does, built for swing traders.
Direct to Funded allows overnight and weekend holds.
Up to 100% profit split in the sim-funded stage, capped at $25,000 lifetime payouts before graduating to LIVE ELITE (80/20, uncapped).
20% profit target ($2,000 on the $10,000 balance), the highest target percentage of any ETF plan.
20% profit target ($2,000 on the $10,000 balance), the highest target percentage of any ETF plan.
6% profit target at every size: $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 for $50K/$100K/$150K.
No evaluation phase. Funded immediately on purchase.
Hedging on the same or correlated instruments is banned, as are household sharing, trading for someone else, and VPN/VPS/proxy use outside approved ranges. Front-month contracts only. Going over the position limit fails an evaluation or, in Elite, forfeits profits.
No resets available, unlike every other ETF plan's $47 reset.
No resets available, unlike every other ETF plan's $47 reset.
Breach resets cost $47, unlimited resets allowed during the evaluation.
A failed Elite account can be reset up to 10 times, from $87 (Fast Track) to $557 (150K End of Day).
A breached evaluation can be reset from the dashboard for $47 rather than repurchased, on the monthly-subscription plans.
Elite Trader Funding 1 Step, Elite Trader Funding Static Drawdown, Elite Trader Funding Diamond Hands, Elite Trader Funding End of Day: the firm states no time limit.
Fast Track must be passed within 10 calendar days or it fails automatically and cannot be reset. One active Fast Track account per trader.
Rules that matter at For Traders
Best day's profit must not exceed 40% of total profit.
Best day's profit must not exceed 35% of total profit.
Best day's profit must not exceed 40% of total profit.
For Traders Fast: the firm states no consistency rule.
For Traders Instant PRO: the firm states no consistency rule.
Best day's profit must not exceed 15% of total profit.
Best day's profit must not exceed 15% of total profit.
Best day's profit must not exceed 15% of total profit.
Best day's profit must not exceed 20% of total profit.
Drawdown Protection closes open positions automatically at a 2% floating loss of the starting balance.
Drawdown Protection closes open positions automatically at a 2% floating loss of the starting balance.
Drawdown Protection closes open positions automatically at a 2% floating loss of the starting balance.
Drawdown Protection closes open positions automatically at a 2% floating loss of the starting balance.
Drawdown Protection closes open positions automatically at a 2% floating loss of the starting balance.
Drawdown Protection closes open positions automatically at a 2% floating loss of the starting balance.
Drawdown Protection closes open positions automatically at a 2% floating loss of the starting balance.
Drawdown Protection closes open positions automatically at a 2% floating loss of the starting balance.
Close at least one trade every 30 days.
Close at least one trade every 30 days.
Close at least one trade every 30 days.
Close at least one trade every 7 days. On the Master account the window is 14 days.
Close at least one trade every 30 days.
Close at least one trade every 7 days. On the Master account the window is 14 days.
Close at least one trade every 30 days.
Close at least one trade every 7 days.
Close at least one trade every 7 days.
Close at least one trade every 7 days. On the Master account the window is 14 days.
Close at least one trade every 7 days.
Close at least one trade every 30 days.
Daily drawdown 4%, the same figure in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Daily drawdown 3%, the same figure in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Daily drawdown 3%, the same figure in the evaluation and on the Master account.
No daily drawdown at all on this product. The only loss limit is the maximum drawdown.
No daily drawdown at all on this product. The only loss limit is the maximum drawdown.
Daily drawdown $1,000, the same figure in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Daily drawdown 3%, the same figure in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Daily drawdown 3%, the same figure in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Daily drawdown 3%, the same figure in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Daily drawdown $750 – $3,000, the same figure in the evaluation and on the Master account.
No daily drawdown at all on this product. The only loss limit is the maximum drawdown.
Daily drawdown 3%, the same figure in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Maximum drawdown 8%, static, identical in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Maximum drawdown 6%, trailing, identical in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Maximum drawdown 6%, trailing, identical in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Maximum drawdown $1,000 – $2,500, end of day trailing, identical in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Maximum drawdown 4%, end of day trailing, identical in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Maximum drawdown $2,000, end of day trailing, identical in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Maximum drawdown 6%, static, identical in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Maximum drawdown 5%, trailing, identical in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Maximum drawdown 5%, trailing, identical in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Maximum drawdown $1,250 – $5,000, end of day trailing, identical in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Maximum drawdown 6%, trailing, identical in the evaluation and on the Master account.
Maximum drawdown 6%, trailing, identical in the evaluation and on the Master account.
3 minimum profitable days, required in the evaluation and again for each reward.
6 minimum profitable days, required in the evaluation and again for each reward.
3 minimum profitable days, required in the evaluation and again for each reward.
5 minimum profitable days, required in the evaluation and again for each reward.
4 minimum profitable days, required in the evaluation and again for each reward.
3 minimum profitable days, required in the evaluation and again for each reward.
For Traders Pay After Pass: the firm states no minimum trading days.
7 minimum profitable days, required in the evaluation and again for each reward.
7 minimum profitable days, required in the evaluation and again for each reward.
7 minimum profitable days, required in the evaluation and again for each reward.
News trading allowed in the evaluation. On the Master account no new trade may be opened within 5 minutes either side of a high-impact release; existing positions may be held through it.
News trading and position holding allowed throughout.
News trading allowed in the evaluation. On the Master account no new trade may be opened within 5 minutes either side of a high-impact release; existing positions may be held through it.
News trading allowed in the evaluation. On the Master account no new trade may be opened within 5 minutes either side of a high-impact release; existing positions may be held through it.
News trading and position holding allowed throughout.
News trading allowed in the evaluation. On the Master account no new trade may be opened within 5 minutes either side of a high-impact release; existing positions may be held through it.
News trading allowed in the evaluation. On the Master account no new trade may be opened within 5 minutes either side of a high-impact release; existing positions may be held through it.
News trading and position holding allowed throughout.
News trading allowed in the evaluation. On the Master account no new trade may be opened within 5 minutes either side of a high-impact release; existing positions may be held through it.
News trading allowed in the evaluation. On the Master account no new trade may be opened within 5 minutes either side of a high-impact release; existing positions may be held through it.
News trading allowed in the evaluation. On the Master account no new trade may be opened within 5 minutes either side of a high-impact release; existing positions may be held through it.
News trading allowed in the evaluation. On the Master account no new trade may be opened within 5 minutes either side of a high-impact release; existing positions may be held through it.
80% profit split, rewards 14 days. Minimum withdrawable profit $100.
80% profit split, rewards 14 days. Minimum withdrawable profit $100.
80% profit split, rewards 14 days. Minimum withdrawable profit $100.
80% profit split, rewards on demand. Minimum withdrawable profit $100.
90% profit split, rewards on demand. Minimum withdrawable profit $100.
80% profit split, rewards on demand. Minimum withdrawable profit $250.
80% profit split, rewards 14 days. Minimum withdrawable profit $100.
70% profit split, rewards 14 days. Minimum withdrawable profit $100.
70% profit split, rewards 14 days. Minimum withdrawable profit $100.
80% profit split, rewards on demand. Minimum withdrawable profit $100.
60% profit split, rewards 14 days. Minimum withdrawable profit $90 – $750.
80% profit split, rewards on demand. Minimum withdrawable profit $100.
Profit target 8% in phase 1, then 5% in phase 2.
Profit target 10%.
Profit target 9%.
Profit target $1,500 – $5,000. The firm publishes this as a range across account sizes, not per size.
Profit target 6%.
Profit target $3,000.
Profit target 10%.
Profit target 2%.
No time limit, in the evaluation or on the Master account.
No time limit, in the evaluation or on the Master account.
No time limit, in the evaluation or on the Master account.
No time limit, in the evaluation or on the Master account.
No time limit, in the evaluation or on the Master account.
No time limit, in the evaluation or on the Master account.
No time limit, in the evaluation or on the Master account.
No time limit, in the evaluation or on the Master account.
No time limit, in the evaluation or on the Master account.
No time limit, in the evaluation or on the Master account.
No time limit, in the evaluation or on the Master account.
No time limit, in the evaluation or on the Master account.
Rules that matter at My Funded Futures
Consistency applies only once funded on this line, not during the evaluation, the reverse of every other line this firm sells.
Consistency applies in the evaluation only.
Consistency applies in the evaluation only.
Consistency applies in the evaluation only.
Accounts bought from 25 August 2026 can be closed after 7 calendar days without a trade, including sim funded accounts.
Daily drawdown, which does not apply at every account size on this line.
Evaluation max drawdown, end-of-day trailing.
Funded max drawdown, end-of-day trailing.
Evaluation max drawdown, end-of-day trailing.
Funded max drawdown, end-of-day trailing.
Evaluation max drawdown, end-of-day trailing.
Funded max drawdown, end-of-day trailing.
Evaluation max drawdown, end-of-day trailing.
Funded max drawdown, real-time (intraday) trailing. The BASIS changes on funding while the dollar amount does not: the evaluation is measured end-of-day and the funded account is measured in real time, so open positions that were invisible during the evaluation become live risk afterwards.
Position size in contracts.
Position size in contracts. It INCREASES on funding: the funded account permits larger size than the evaluation that qualified for it.
Position size in contracts.
Position size in contracts.
Minimum 1 trading day in the evaluation.
Minimum 2 trading days in the evaluation.
Minimum 4 trading days in the evaluation.
Minimum 2 trading days in the evaluation.
Minimum withdrawal and the buffer level per account size.
Minimum withdrawal and the buffer level per account size. Before the buffer is cleared, a one-time withdrawal of up to 60% of profits is allowed; the rest stays in the account.
Minimum withdrawal and the buffer level per account size.
Minimum withdrawal and the buffer level per account size.
Profit split and the buffer that gates it.
Profit split and the buffer that gates it.
Profit split and the buffer that gates it.
Profit split and the buffer that gates it.
Evaluation profit target, 6% of account size at every size.
Evaluation profit target, 6% of account size at every size.
Evaluation profit target, 6% of account size at every size.
Evaluation profit target, 6% of account size at every size.
My Funded Futures Builder, My Funded Futures Pro, My Funded Futures Rapid: the firm states no time limit.
My Funded Futures Builder, My Funded Futures Pro, My Funded Futures Rapid, My Funded Futures Rapid EOD: the firm states no time limit.
Rules that matter at Tradeify
No activation fee on either evaluation line, stated as 'None' on every plan card.
No activation fee on Lightning.
Bots and algorithms are allowed if you own the strategy exclusively, do not share it, and it is not high-frequency trading. Running the same bot at another firm is against policy, and high-frequency bots are banned outright. The firm may ask for a live video of you enabling it.
Growth has NO consistency rule during the evaluation and 35% once funded. This contradicts the firm's homepage claim 'No consistency once funded'.
Consistency limit of 20% for the first payout, 25% for the second and 30% after that.
Select is the mirror image of Growth: 40% consistency during the evaluation, none once funded.
At least one trade per week on evaluation and funded accounts. The firm says it contacts the trader before acting.
Tradeify Elite is the live stage. Three payouts on one account, or ten since the last transition, put a trader up for consideration, but the firm says most traders will not move straight away. Selection cannot be declined. Every sim and evaluation account closes, and only funded accounts with at least one payout carry across; nothing else carries with them. A live account starts at zero with an end of day drawdown of $1,500 to $6,000 by size and no daily loss limit, and the drawdown locks once the end of day balance clears the trigger. The split is 80 percent, payouts can be requested daily on anything above the trading capital, and a payout that empties the account closes it. Monthly reward pools of $2,000 to $12,000 by size sit on top, at one and a half times for Select traders. One trade every 30 days keeps the account open, and no one in the household may hold sim accounts while a live account is running.
Five simulated funded accounts maximum. The pricing cards state 5; the Evaluation Services Agreement s4.2 extends the limit to the household and bars Elite Live traders from holding any other account.
Lightning at $25K has no daily loss limit. The larger Lightning sizes carry one.
Growth carries a Daily Loss Limit in both the evaluation and the funded stage, at the same figures. The Help Center classes it a soft breach that pauses trading rather than failing the account.
Lightning carries a Daily Loss Limit at every size except 25K, where the plan card reads None.
Select has NO daily loss limit during the evaluation. Once funded it depends on the Chosen Path: the Daily path carries one, the Flex path does not.
Select has no daily loss limit during the evaluation, at every size from $25K to $150K. The end-of-day trailing drawdown is the only loss limit in that stage.
The floor trails the highest-ever end-of-day balance and moves up only. Although it updates at end of day, the Help Center states it is enforced in real time against net liquidation value, meaning the balance plus unrealized P&L on open positions: an open losing position that touches the limit intraday fails the account immediately. It locks permanently on funded accounts at +$100 over the drawdown. The Help Center is the source; s4.1 of the Evaluation Services Agreement incorporates it by reference and s11 makes it prevail over the contract on trading rules. The contract itself states the drawdown method only by pointing to it. Values differ per line and, on Select, per Chosen Path above 50K.
Identical across all three lines and both stages.
Identical across all three lines and both stages.
Select funded accounts start with fewer contracts (1/10, 2/20, 3/30, 3/30 by size) and scale up with end-of-day equity to 2/20, 4/40, 8/80, 12/120.
Select funded accounts cap the payout per cycle, and the cap depends on the Chosen Path. The caps changed on 1 September 2026 and both sets are recorded: accounts bought before that date keep the earlier, higher Flex caps. Flex pays materially more per cycle but every 5 days rather than daily.
Growth can be passed in 1 trading day.
Select needs at least 3 trading days to pass (2 with the 50% Consistency Add-on).
News trading is allowed, with no restrictions around news events.
All positions must be closed by 4:45 PM ET each day, or 12:59 PM ET when the market closes early for a holiday. Positions left open are closed automatically, without failing the account.
90/10 to the trader, from s4.3 of the Evaluation Services Agreement, 'unless otherwise specified for a particular account type'. Not stated on the pricing page.
Growth evaluation profit target, per size in dollars rather than percent: $1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000.
Select evaluation profit target, identical to Growth at every size.
On funded accounts, more than half of trades and more than half of profits must come from trades held over 10 seconds, or no payout can be requested.
Trading on a platform error is strictly forbidden and costs the account.
Reset fees differ between the two evaluation lines and are not available at all on Lightning, where a failed account must be repurchased. The Growth 25K reset is itself discounted, shown as $70 struck through to $60. The Evaluation Services Agreement s7.1 makes reset fees expressly non-refundable.
Tradeify Growth (Evaluation), Tradeify Select (Evaluation): the firm states no time limit.
Rules that matter at AquaFunded
No activation fee and no monthly fee on the Daily, Standard, Flex and Instant futures accounts.
Expert Advisors are allowed on the CFD program when they are the trader's own strategy. Third-party, off-the-shelf and pass-the-challenge strategies are prohibited, as is passing on one strategy and trading another once funded. The futures program takes the opposite position.
All automation is prohibited on the futures program, including bots, unattended algorithms and AI execution software, and no more than 100 trades may be placed in a single day. The CFD program allows Expert Advisors, so the same brand takes opposite positions on the two products.
Consistency by model: Instant Pro 20% (15% for accounts bought before 8 Sep 2026), Instant Standard 15%, 2-Step Pro 25%.
Futures consistency caps the best day's share of profit, and each model applies it at a different stage. Daily caps it at 40% and both current Flex accounts at 50%, during the evaluation only. Standard has none in the evaluation and 40% once funded, Instant is 20% on every payout cycle, and Beginner is 40% in both stages. On the current models, missing it holds a pass or a payout back; it does not fail the account.
The fee is returned on the fourth successful payout, not on request, and is forfeited entirely if the account hard breaches first. The Refund Policy separately states that all sales are final.
Wave Stop: on funded CFD accounts, open trades are all closed when they reach a 2% loss of balance (soft breach). On Instant models a single trade floating below -2% of starting balance (-1% on $300K and $400K) closes the account for good. One Step Flex uses a 1% WaveStop with strikes; the third strike breaches the account.
Futures: 7 calendar days without a trade closes the account for good. The firm's article opens 'To keep all AquaFunded Futures accounts active', so it is recorded on every futures product, including Daily and both Flex variants (read 2026-09-24, re-confirmed in the 2026-09-29 catalogue reads).
One trade required within any 30-day period; no trade for 30 days is a BREACH, not merely a dormancy flag. Applies from the first trade placed.
CFD: up to $400K funded; scaling adds 25% of the initial balance for 12% profit in 3 months, up to $4,000,000.
Futures: up to 5 active funded accounts at once, with any extra funded account placed on hold; evaluation accounts are unlimited. The evaluation fee is one-time. Only giveaway accounts carry a monthly access fee, after a free 30 days.
Daily loss by model: 2-Step Pro 5%, 2-Step Elite 4%, Instant Pro, Instant Standard, One Step Standard and One Step Flex 3%. An earlier reading showed no daily loss limit on Instant Standard and One Step Flex.
Daily loss limit $1,000 / $1,250 / $1,750 in both stages. Reaching it closes open positions and pauses the account for the rest of the day; it does not fail the account.
Daily loss limit $1,200 / $1,700 / $3,000 on Flex with a daily loss limit, in both stages. Reaching it stops trading for the day; it does not fail the account.
No daily loss limit on Flex without a daily loss limit, in either stage.
Daily loss limit $1,000 / $1,250 / $2,500 / $3,000 on the $25K to $150K Instant account, a soft breach that pauses the account for the rest of the day.
Daily loss limit $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 on the $50K / $100K / $150K Standard account in both stages, a soft breach that pauses the account for the rest of the day.
5% daily loss, from the higher of the previous day's closing balance or equity, reset at 00:00 UTC.
Maximum loss 10%, static.
Maximum loss 10%, trailing.
Maximum loss 6%, trailing the highest equity reached (floating P&L included); it never moves back down.
Maximum loss 5%, end of day trailing.
Maximum loss 12%, static.
Maximum loss 6%, trailing.
Maximum drawdown $2,000 / $2,500 / $3,500, trailing on the end-of-day closed balance in both stages. It stops trailing at $52,100 / $103,600 / $155,100, and after any payout the floor locks at the starting balance plus $100.
On the three older futures models the firm still sells but no longer shows on its pricing page, the maximum loss runs $1,000 to $5,000 by size on Beginner, $1,500 to $3,500 on the older Flex, and $2,500 or $3,500 on Instant Pro. Beginner also has a daily loss limit of $600 to $3,750. The firm's own pages disagree on how Instant Pro's drawdown is measured and on whether it has a daily limit. After any payout the drawdown floor locks at the starting balance plus $100.
Maximum drawdown $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500 on both Flex accounts, trailing on the end-of-day closed balance in both stages until it reaches the starting balance, where it locks. After any payout the floor locks at the starting balance plus $100.
Maximum drawdown $1,500 / $2,000 / $3,500 / $4,500 on the Instant account, trailing on the end-of-day closed balance until it becomes static at a level the firm does not state. After any payout the floor locks at the starting balance plus $100.
Maximum drawdown $2,000 / $3,500 / $5,000 on the Standard account, trailing on the end-of-day closed balance in both stages. It stops trailing at $52,100 / $103,600 / $155,100, and after any payout the floor locks at the starting balance plus $100.
8% of the initial account balance, fixed, including closed and open trades. The firm's own worked example: $100,000 falling to $92,000, shown as 92%.
Futures positions are capped by contract count by account size. Daily, Standard and both Flex accounts allow 4 minis (40 micros) at $50K, 8 at $100K and 12 at $150K; Instant allows 1 at $25K and the same ladder above it. The older models allow fewer: Beginner 1 to 9 contracts, Instant Pro 3 or 6, older Flex 2 to 6.
On accounts of $100,000 or larger the first two reward requests are each capped at $10,000, after which the cap is removed. Every payout carries a 2 percent processing fee deducted from the requested amount.
Futures payouts are capped by model and size. Daily caps each day at $1,100 / $2,200 / $3,300; Instant caps each request at $1,000 to $3,000; Standard at $2,000 to $3,500 for the first payout and $2,500 to $4,000 after; Flex at half the available profit, up to $2,000 / $2,500 / $3,000. The minimum payout is $500 on the current models, though the same pages allow $100 by crypto, and a 3% processing fee comes off every payout.
Instant Pro and Instant Standard both require 5 minimum trading days on the funded account. One Step Flex requires none, which is the feature it is sold on.
No minimum number of trading days to pass the Daily, Standard or Flex evaluation.
3 profitable days on the One-Step models, where a day counts only with a gain of at least 0.5% against the previous end-of-day balance, so a day up 0.1% does not count. If the profit target is reached before the three days, trading must continue until it is met. The Three-Step model requires none. The firm states this rule for its One-Step models.
AquaFunded 2-Step Elite: minimum of 3 profitable days.
AquaFunded 2-Step Pro: the firm states no minimum trading days.
AquaFunded 2-Step Standard: minimum of 3 profitable days.
News trading is permitted and the profit from it is capped at 0.5 percent of starting balance per payout cycle, with the excess removed. The firm's own example takes $1,000 of news profit down to $500. It is not treated as a breach. Accounts bought before 27 April 2026 stay on the earlier rules.
Overnight and weekend holding are permitted on both programs, and crypto accounts trade around the clock. Swap free is not the default – it is a paid add-on at 10 percent on the CFD side.
Instant Pro and Beginner, which the firm still sells but no longer shows on its pricing page, pay a 100% split.
The older Flex model pays an 80% split.
The four current futures models, Daily, Standard, Flex and Instant, pay 90% from the first payout. The old 100% split up to $15,000 lifetime is gone.
Profit targets by model. 2-Step Pro is 10 then 5 percent, 2-Step Elite 8 then 5, One Step Standard 9, One Step Flex 10. The two Instant models skip evaluation and have no target.
Profit target $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 on the $50K / $100K / $150K Daily, Standard and both Flex accounts, 6% in one phase.
8% then 5%, and the target RESETS in phase 2 rather than accumulating. All positions must be closed before progressing. The firm's page introduces this with 'For our 2-Step Challenge model', so it describes that one model.
Three practices carry profit consequences rather than warnings. Trades held under 2 minutes may be classed as tick scalping and their profits removed. Margin above 80 percent in a single trade is classed as gambling and can mean profits deducted or the account breached. Wave Stop auto-closes everything at 2 percent floating loss, cutting the profit split to 50 percent on a first breach and breaching the account on a second, on every funded model except Instant Funding.
At least half of all closed trades must stay open longer than 10 seconds, at least half of total profit must come from trades held longer than 10 seconds, and average risk to reward must stay above 0.3. Prohibited trading can lead to profit removal, payout denial, account suspension or a ban, which sits against the site's no denials badge.
AquaFunded 2-Step Elite, AquaFunded 2-Step Pro, AquaFunded 2-Step Standard: the firm states no time limit.
AquaFunded 2-Step Elite, AquaFunded 2-Step Pro, AquaFunded 2-Step Standard, AquaFunded Instant Pro, AquaFunded Instant Standard, AquaFunded One Step Flex, AquaFunded One Step Standard: the firm states no time limit.
AquaFunded One Step Flex, AquaFunded One Step Standard: the firm states no time limit.
AquaFunded Futures Daily: the firm states no time limit.
AquaFunded Futures Flex DLL: the firm states no time limit.
AquaFunded Futures Flex No DLL: the firm states no time limit.