The short answer
Purdia Capital sells five futures products, and they split into two kinds. Three fund you at purchase, at $349 to $2,299 once. Two are evaluations billed every month, at $179 to $299.
Every product pays a 90% split and lets you request a payout daily once you qualify, and Purdia does not make you qualify again at each payout. That is the most useful thing about it.
The thing to check before buying an evaluation is the price. Both evaluation cards show their figure “for the first month”, and the rate that applies from month two appears nowhere on the checkout. Passing also costs a $130 activation fee.
- Qualify once, then request daily. Purdia does not requalify you at every payout.
- A 90% profit split.
- The two Evaluation products recur. The price shown is “for the first month” and the steady-state rate appears nowhere.
- The Terms name no governing law, no court and no state of formation. We checked the whole document.
- The firm reserves the right to sell information about trader performance and trading patterns.
No evaluation has been purchased from Purdia Capital and no payout observed, so part of the rubric is still unscored.
How it works
Five products, eight priced sizes, futures only. Three fund on purchase, two run an evaluation.
| Product | Route | Sizes | Drawdown basis |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pilot | Funded on purchase | $100K | End of day |
| Instant Funding | Funded on purchase | $25K, $50K | End of day |
| Static Instant Funded | Funded on purchase | $100K, $150K | Static |
| Evaluation Pro | Single-phase evaluation | $100K | Intraday trailing |
| Evaluation EOD | Single-phase evaluation | $50K, $100K | End of day |
Pilot is framed by the firm itself as a test concept “before it joins the permanent lineup”, so treat it as provisional and not as a settled product.
Evaluation Pro is the only product here using an intraday trailing drawdown. Everything else is end of day, except Static Instant Funded, which is static. That is the single largest behavioral difference in the catalog and it is not visible in the price.
How much does Purdia Capital cost?
The table shows Purdia’s public checkout prices. The promotional figures are the returning-customer code, SEPT50, which is the code printed on the program cards. Purdia runs a second September code, SEPT60, for new customers, and on the $100,000 Static Instant Funded account that code takes the total to $599.60.
| Product | Size | Price | Billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Instant Funding | $25K | $349 | One time |
| Instant Funding | $50K | $549 | One time |
| Static Instant Funded | $100K | $1,499, promo $749.50 | One time |
| Static Instant Funded | $150K | $2,299 | One time |
| Pilot | $100K | $849, promo $424.50 | One time |
| Evaluation Pro | $100K | $199, promo $99.50 | Monthly |
| Evaluation EOD | $50K | $179, promo $89.50 | Monthly |
| Evaluation EOD | $100K | $299, promo $149.50 | Monthly |
The monthly line is the thing to read twice. Every Evaluation checkout card reads “/ for the first month” beside its price. So the $99.50 on Evaluation Pro is a first-month rate on a recurring subscription, and the rate that applies from month two is not shown on the checkout card. The undiscounted first-month figures are published; the steady state is not.
A trader comparing $99.50 here against a one-time fee elsewhere is not comparing like with like, and cannot make the comparison correctly from the information the firm publishes. Instant Funding and Pilot are ordinary one-time fees, so this affects only the two Evaluation products.
A second line sits on the same cards, and it is the price on it that is unsettled, not the terms. Both Evaluation products show “Activation Fee $130 → $1” next to a tooltip. Purdia’s tooltip says it is a one-time fee, charged only after you pass the evaluation and activate a funded account, so when it falls due and what triggers it are both explained. What the tooltip does not settle is which figure applies: it calls the $1 an August promotion, and it was still doing so in the middle of September. Instant Funding and Pilot carry no equivalent.
Refunds work in the trader’s favor in one specific way. Fees are non-refundable once trading has begun, which is standard. The exception is not: if Purdia permanently bans a trader for cheating or platform abuse, it still refunds fees for any account that was active and had not yet failed. The ban stands and access is not restored, but the money is returned. That clause cuts against the firm’s own short-term interest, which is rare enough to name.
Card payments run through Stripe, which the firm states in its own page copy. It names its card processor instead of leaving it to be inferred from a loaded script.
Who you are dealing with
Purdia Capital LLC, named in the Terms as the contracting party. Beyond the name, the document is silent:
| Term | Occurrences in the Terms |
|---|---|
| Governing law | 0 |
| Jurisdiction | 0 |
| Court | 0 |
| Arbitration | 0 |
| Class action waiver | 0 |
| State of formation | 0 |
What the document does say about itself is this, and it is the whole of it:
This agreement is legally binding between you and Purdia Capital LLC. The Trading Policy is incorporated into these Terms. […] Third party services are governed by their own terms and policies.
It binds you to a named company and stops there. No governing law, no forum, and no state of formation, although an LLC is necessarily formed in one.
That is a count across the whole 9,430-character document, footer-dated 7 June 2026, not an impression. An LLC is necessarily formed in some state, and this one does not say which.
Silence here is not automatically bad for a trader: with no forum clause, a US consumer can often sue where they live. The harm is narrower and real: a trader cannot tell which state’s law governs the agreement they are signing.
One practical note. The firm’s domain is purdia.com. purdiacapital.com does not resolve at all, so a trader who builds the address from the firm’s name lands nowhere.
Platforms and trading conditions
Three trading platforms:
- Tradovate
- NinjaTrader
- TradingView
The Purdia dashboard and mobile app are account management surfaces, not trading platforms, and are not counted here.
Instruments are futures throughout, published by class: equity index (ES, MES, NQ, MNQ, RTY, M2K, YM, MYM), energy, agriculture, metals, FX and crypto (BTC, ETH, MBT, MET). Crypto here is futures, not CFDs, so this firm is a futures firm in one vertical and not a multi-market one.
Commissions and spreads are not published on any surface read for this review.
The rules that matter
The table below is what each product asks of you and what ends it. One figure is deliberately left out of it, because Purdia publishes two answers. On the Static Instant Funded accounts the program card gives a maximum position of 3 minis or 30 micros at $100K and 5 or 50 at $150K, while the knowledgebase gives 10 or 100 and 15 or 150 for the same accounts. Both are the firm’s own words, and the smaller pair is the safer one to plan around.
| Product | Size | Target | Daily loss | Max loss | Min days |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pilot | $100K | $5,500 | $1,500 (1.5%) | $3,300 EOD (3.3%) | 7 |
| Instant Funding | $25K | $1,000 | None shown | $750 EOD | 10 |
| Instant Funding | $50K | $2,000 | None shown | $1,500 EOD | 10 |
| Static Instant Funded | $100K | $3,000 | $1,000 | $3,000 static | 10 |
| Static Instant Funded | $150K | $5,000 | $1,500 | $5,000 static | 10 |
| Evaluation Pro | $100K | 6% ($6,000) | None shown | $3,000 intraday trailing (3%) | 5 |
| Evaluation EOD | $50K | 6% ($3,000) | $1,000 (2%) | $2,000 EOD (4%) | 5 |
| Evaluation EOD | $100K | 6% ($6,000) | $2,000 (2%) | $3,000 EOD (3%) | 5 |
Two absences worth naming
Two absences in that table are worth naming instead of skipping past.
Instant Funding shows no daily loss limit at any size, and neither does Evaluation Pro, whose intraday trailing drawdown is the only risk rule governing it. Pilot, Static Instant Funded and Evaluation EOD each carry one. In both cases that is what the firm publishes, and it is recorded as shown, not as an absence we have confirmed.
What the $100,000 routes actually give you
The two evaluations ask for the same profit against the same loss allowance, but they behave very differently. The table compares the $100,000 routes.
| $100,000 route | Profit target | Maximum loss | Daily loss limit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Evaluation EOD | $6,000 | $3,000, measured at the close | $2,000 |
| Evaluation Pro | $6,000 | $3,000, trailing intraday | None |
| Pilot | Not stated as a pass target | $3,300 | $1,500 |
On Pro the floor follows the peak inside the session, so a position that spikes and then falls back can breach on a gain that was never closed. On EOD the same $3,000 is measured at the close, with the daily limit as a second control.
The profit target figures on Pilot and Instant Funding are not stated as evaluation gates. Neither product has a stated evaluation phase, and Purdia does not say whether those numbers decide passing or only the first payout.
Automation is banned, and hedging is defined by example
Automation is banned outright. Fully automated trading is prohibited firm-wide, in the firm’s own words covering bots, 24/7 strategies and set-and-forget approaches. Semi-automated tools are permitted only with active real-time oversight.
Hedging is prohibited with named examples instead of a general phrase: long ES against short NQ, long CL against short QM, long 6E against short DX. A trader can tell in advance whether their strategy breaches it.
What Purdia may do with how you trade, and what you say
Two clauses sit outside the trading rules and are easy to miss. The first is about your trading itself:
Purdia Capital may collect, aggregate, use, share, or sell general information about trader performance, trading patterns, preferences, and interests. Purdia Capital may also recognize trader accomplishments using limited identifying information, such as first name only.
The word doing the work is “general”, and the document never defines it. Limiting public recognition to a first name is a real restraint; the right to sell information about performance and trading patterns sits beside it undefined.
The second is about what happens if you complain in public:
Purdia Capital may suspend, disable, or delete accounts that violate this agreement or harm the reputation, goodwill, or integrity of the platform.
It does not mention reviews and it does not sit in a prohibited-conduct list. What it does is make reputational harm a free-standing ground for deleting an account, and an accurate account of a bad experience harms goodwill on any ordinary reading.
Getting paid: how does Purdia Capital pay out?
You keep 90% on all five products, and once you qualify you can request a payout on any day. There is no cycle and no waiting period between requests. Payouts are processed manually on business days, by ACH, Wise or international wire.
Purdia publishes no flat minimum and no maximum, with one exception: the Pilot product caps its first payout at $2,500. The threshold to clear is a per-account “minimum payout balance”, not a fixed sum.
What you have to do first is the part worth planning around, and it is a one-time gate, not a test repeated at every payout:
- Evaluation route: a minimum of 5 trading days, reach the profit target, stay above maximum drawdown.
- Sim funded stage: a minimum of 10 trading days, 5 profitable days each clearing a stated dollar amount, and reach the minimum payout balance once. The payouts page puts that amount at $200. The $25K Instant Funding card sets $125, and the Pilot card asks 7 days with 5 of them clearing $300.
After that, the firm markets “Qualify once. Daily payout eligibility”, and states that a trader “can request daily payouts without further conditions”. The gate is one-time. Clearing it once opens daily requests, instead of being re-tested at every payout.
Requests are made from the dashboard or the mobile app.
There is a stage between passing and being paid that the product cards do not show. Purdia’s knowledgebase states that evaluation accounts and sim funded accounts are not themselves payout-eligible stages. Once the sim funded account is passed, payouts run through a temporary sim funded account or a live funded account. The temporary account is payout eligible as soon as it is issued, but Purdia says payouts taken from it reduce the capital that can ultimately transfer into the live account. The live account needs brokerage onboarding, identity verification and a compliance review, and Purdia states that the final approval decision rests with the brokerage and compliance teams. The payouts page sets a $10,000 sim profit cap before that move.
Pilot carries one more term of its own: a $3,000 “Retained Buffer” that the checkout card does not explain.
On that minimum payout balance, the dashboard example notes that “Only your profit target amount counts” against it.
Who can join
Purdia publishes a list of countries it does not serve. The full list is in the restricted countries section on this page.
Purdia gives an address in Middletown, US, but as noted above the Terms name no state of formation.
Why this grade
Nothing in Purdia Capital’s trading rules counts against it. What counts against it is the contract around them.
The firm can sell information about your trading performance and your trading patterns. Its clause says “general information”, which is not defined and does real work. You also agree not to harm the reputation, goodwill or integrity of the platform, and that is a ground for deleting your account rather than a trading breach, so it reaches conduct that has nothing to do with how you trade. If you wanted to challenge either, the contract does not say which law governs it, where a claim would be heard, or even which US state the company is formed in, so there is no stated place to bring one.
The pricing needs reading twice. Two of its products bill you again and again, and the steady-state rate is not disclosed, so the headline price is not what you end up paying and you cannot work out from the checkout what you would. Both evaluation products charge a $130 activation fee once you pass, and the Pilot product’s funded account carries a $3,000 Retained Buffer the checkout names without explaining.
Its products also measure risk differently from each other, more than the price list suggests. One evaluation product uses an intraday trailing drawdown, where the other evaluation and both Instant Funding sizes are measured at the end of the day and Static Instant Funded does not move at all, so the same dip ends one account and not another. The Instant Funding line carries no daily loss limit at all, and neither does Evaluation Pro, while Pilot, Static Instant Funded and Evaluation EOD each carry one. And two of them ask ten minimum trading days, five of which must each clear a stated dollar profit on their own rather than simply being green.
The 90% split and the one-off qualification are the terms Purdia publishes: clear the gate once and you can request a payout daily, provided the account stays in good standing and holds the minimum balance Purdia sets for it. What we cannot tell you is whether the money arrives. Our team has not bought an account here, cleared that gate or collected a payout, and has not put its support to the test.
Purdia Capital · what the record shows before you start
From the facts we hold for Purdia Capital: the published profit split reaches 90%, payouts are requestable on demand, entry starts at $179, 35 trading rules are on record. This summary is assembled from the canonical record, not from the firm's marketing.
Read the full summary
The current grade is B (preliminary) under methodology firm-grade-v1.1.0. Preliminary means the letter rests on what we have read so far and no payout has been tested yet, so it can move as verification completes.
Thanks. Logged for the next editorial pass.
Our verdict
Purdia Capital publishes strong payout terms, a 90% split and daily requests once you qualify, but its Evaluation products are subscriptions whose ongoing rate is not published, and its terms do not say where the company is formed or which law applies.
Best for
- Traders who care most about getting paid. The split is 90%, and daily requests open after a one-time qualification.
- Traders who want to choose a drawdown model. The eight priced configurations split across trailing, end-of-day and static drawdown.
- Traders who value a refund clause that returns money even to a permanently banned trader.
Avoid if
- You need to know the total cost before you buy. The Evaluation subscriptions do not publish their ongoing rate.
- You need the activation fee’s price settled before checkout. The tooltip explains when it is charged, but still prices the $1 as an August promotion.
- You do not want your trading data sold. The terms let the firm sell information about trader performance and trading patterns.
Questions traders ask
Is the evaluation price monthly?
What is the activation fee?
Do I have to requalify for every payout?
What is the profit split?
Which state's law governs my agreement?
Can I use a trading bot?
What is the "Retained Buffer" on the Pilot product?
What is the website?
purdiacapital.com does not resolve.Facts checked: 15 September 2026 for pricing and rules, 26 and 27 August 2026 for platforms and rails, 27 August 2026 for the contract, with its refund terms re-read on 21 September 2026. No payout independently verified.